Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin-Madison logo

 

Graduate Students @ History of Science

James Barnes Name:James Barnes

Email:jrbarnes2@wisc.edu



More info...

Adam Behrman Name:Adam Behrman

Email:abehrman@wisc.edu



More info...

James H. Brannon Name:James H. Brannon

Email:jbrannon@wisc.edu



More info...

Melissa Charenko Name:Melissa Charenko

Email:charenko@wisc.edu



More info...

Bridget D. Collins Name:Bridget D. Collins

Email:bdcollins@wisc.edu
Website:bridgetdcollins.blogspot.com


More info...

Vicki Fama Daniel Name:Vicki Fama Daniel

Email:fama@wisc.edu



More info...

Alexandra L. Fleagle Name:Alexandra L. Fleagle

Email:fleagle@wisc.edu
Website:www.linkedin.com/pub/alexandra-l-fleagle/46/318/757


More info...

Dana A. Freiburger Name:Dana A. Freiburger

Email:dafreiburger@wisc.edu
Website:www.dafreiburger.org


More info...

Emily Hutcheson Name:Emily Hutcheson

Email:hutcheson2@wisc.edu
Website:esmhutcheson.wordpress.com


More info...

Nicholas Jacobson Name:Nicholas Jacobson

Email:njacobson2@wisc.edu



More info...

Molly S. Laas Name:Molly S. Laas

Email:laas@wisc.edu



More info...

Emer Lucey Name:Emer Lucey

Email:lucey@wisc.edu



More info...

Stephen Neal Name:Stephen Neal

Email:sneal@wisc.edu



More info...

Elizabeth Nielsen Name:Elizabeth Nielsen

Email:enielsen5@wisc.edu



More info...

Carmen Niemeyer Name:Carmen Niemeyer

Email:cniemeyer@wisc.edu



More info...

Galen Poor Name:Galen Poor

Email:gmpoor@wisc.edu



More info...

Scott Prinster Name:Scott Prinster

Email:prinster@wisc.edu
Website:www.scottprinster.com


More info...

Alexandra Rudnick Name:Alexandra Rudnick

Email:arudnick@wisc.edu



More info...

Suzanna Schulert Name:Suzanna Schulert

Email:schulert@wisc.edu



More info...

Irene Toro Martinez Name:Irene Toro Martinez

Email:toromartinez@wisc.edu



More info...

Travis Weisse Name:Travis Weisse

Email:tweisse@wisc.edu



More info...

Elizabeth Yun Name:Elizabeth Yun

Email:esyun@wisc.edu



More info...

Website Questions or Feedback?     © 2017 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System